The lyrics of 12 double albums placed in alphabetical order and no doubles are taken out. A limited edition are printed on gatefold LP covers.

Part of the Disco Sec project. See also Disco Sec (publication) and related project Single.

01 The White Album (The Beatles), 02 Second Edition (Public Image Ltd.), 03 Daydream Nation (Sonic Youth), 04 Exile on Main Street (The Rolling Stones), 05 London Calling (The Clash), 06 Stations of the Crass (Crass), 07 Double Nickels on the Dime (Minutemen), 08 Tusk (Fleetwood Mac), 09 Lift Your Skinny Fists Like Antennas To Heaven (Godspeed You! Black Emperor), 10 Blonde on Blonde (Bob Dylan), 11 Trout Mask Replica (Captain Beefheart & His Magic Band), 12 Speakerboxxx/The Love Below (Outkast)

Presentation History
– 2010 Montréal (installation, Optica)
– 2009 Québec (publication, Ohm éditions)
– 2009 Gatineau (installation, AxeNéo7)
– 2008 Toronto (installation, Mercer Union)